Reviews

 

Recent Reviews.....

 

 

You can Find our reviews on the MylocalSalon App as we are Ranked 3rd Best out of the North East !!

 

Click the logo to go to our page...

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Carol - Durham - May 6th 2016 - 5 STARS

''As always an excellent experience, thank you.''

 

 

Elaine - Durham - March 30th 2016 - 5 STARS

''This is a brilliant salon - service always professional, polite and great value for money.

No hesitation in recommending it.''

 

 

Pat - London - January 28th 2016 - 5 STARS

''An excellent service as always which is why I come back up from London to have my hair cut by Janet''

 

 

Gill - Durham - January 9th 2016 - 5 STARS

''Another excellent cut, colour and overall experience from Shireen at Miro. It is also a great idea that they offer a loyalty scheme, where you can earn loyalty points and therefore money off future visits.''

 

 

Anne - Durham - February 26th 2016 - 5 STARS

''I have been using Miro for a while now - i know how difficult it is to meet a hairdresser who meets your requirements and had tried quite a few hairdressers in Durham before i found Miro Hair who are very professional, highly skilled and value for money - I have a great experience and most important the next day my hair is styled exactly as i wanted it to be as i am very specific in my requirements. I cannot falt them and have already recommended them to my twenty one year old daughter who is as fussy as me and was delighted and is now a regular customer. I would highly recommend them - try them - you will not be disappointed.''

 

 

Hazel - North Yorkshire - November 2015 - 5 STARS

I have been a client for at least 12 years. Wouldn't go anywhere else for professional hair care. Hope the website and fb bring in even more business :-)''

 

 

Beth - Scotland - May 2015 - 5 STARS

''I was really scared to actually get my hair coloured, but Shireen made me feel so confident that I went ahead and it did it ... and I love it!''

 

 

Stephanie - Durham - march 2016 - 5 STARS

''The staff are always welcoming and friendly, offering drinks if I am waiting and while I am having my hair done. The people at Miro have been friends of the family for years and have never let us down. I am always happy to have my hair done with them''

 

 

Pippa - Durham - May 2015 - 5 STARS

''I have been visiting Miro Hair and Beauty for 20 years and have always found the staff and the service exceptional. The quality of the hair cut and colour speaks for itself as I am frequently complimented on my hair and asked which salon I use. I highly recommend Miro for not only the quality of their work, the lovely atmosphere in the salon but also the fact that it is very good value for money. They often have good offers on too.''

 

 

 

 

 

We would like to take this opportunity to Thank all of our lovely clients for their loyalty and wonderful reviews.

 

 

If you would like to know more about our loyalty system - please ask one of the team.

 

Thank you.

 

 

 

COPYRIGHT © ONEWEB 2012 | ALL RIGHTS RESERVED

PRIVACY STATEMENT | TERMS & CONDITIONS